kmfkreg.blogg.se

Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone free
Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone free





It has become an indispensable tool in my toolbox, and I recommend it to anyone seeking professional and efficient results. The Dodge & Burn plugin does exactly what it promises, and it does so incredibly well. Honestly, there's not a single negative aspect to comment on. I appreciate how seamlessly it integrates into my workflow, allowing me to focus more on my creativity, especially in workflows involving editing numerous photographs, such as events, weddings, etc.

Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone free

The user-friendly interface makes navigation easy, even for those new to this technique. I've always worked with the dodge and burn technique, and this plugin executes it brilliantly, saving a tremendous amount of time. The precision and control it provides are unmatched. This plugin has truly sped up my editing process.

Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone free

I recently had the pleasure of using the Retouch4me Dodge & Burn plugin, and I'm absolutely delighted with the results it offers.







Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone free